Our Team

The talented individuals who make up Convoy of Hope’s dedicated and compassionate team each bring unique expertise and experiences to the organization. Though everyone serves a different role, each person is committed to helping feed millions of people in the U.S. and around the world.

Executive Leadership

Executive Leadership

Hal DonaldsonPresident & Chief Executive Officer

Keith BoucherSenior Vice President & Chief Operations Officer

Kregg HoodSenior Vice President & Chief Business Officer

Heath AdamsonChief of Staff

Roger FlessingChief Communications Officer

Kirk Noonan, Chief Innovation Officer

Kary KingslandSenior Vice President – U.S. Program & Disaster Services

Dan Clark, Vice President – Partner Development

Dan Clopine, Vice President – Finance

Doree Donaldson, Vice President – Convoy:Women

Terry Hoggard, Vice President – International Program

Erick Meier, Vice President – Supply Chain

Kimarie Page, Vice President – Development Resources

Tammy Raby, Vice President – Human Resources

Michael Redmon, Vice President – Community Events

Randy Rich, Vice President – Administration

David Rogers, Vice President — Partner Relations

Tami Trivitt, Vice President – Business Solutions

Rick Waggoner, Vice President — Development

Senior Management

Senior Management Team

Jeff AndersonExecutive Director – Church Relations

Dan ClopineExecutive Director – Finance

Jen CollierSenior Director/Regional Leader – Eurasia

Steve DonaldsonSenior Director – Rural Compassion

Wayde GoodallExecutive Director – Hope Education Network

Bruce HeadleyExecutive Director – Church Relations

Russ HurstSenior Director/Regional Leader – Asia Pacific

Stacy LambSenior Director – U.S. Disaster Services

Tom McLane, Senior Director/Regional Leader – Africa

John Musacchio, Senior Director/Regional Leader – Latin America

Jeff Nene, Special Assistant to the President & National Spokesperson

Steve PulisSenior Director – Community Events

Jack RisnerExecutive Director – Church Relations

Kevin Rose, Senior Director – International Program Partner Relations

Chris SonskenExecutive Director – feedONE

Ron ShowersSenior Director/Regional Leader – Europe

Jason StreubelSenior Director – Agriculture & Food Security

Jeff Swaim, Executive Director – Church Relations

Nick WiersmaSenior Director – Disaster Services Engagement

Matt WilkieSenior Director – Field Teams

International Directors

International Directors

Wilmer ArosteguiNicaragua

Maria BaylonPhilippines

Gerald Branum, Togo

Bryan BurrKenya

Jules Compaure, Burkina Faso

Iris FugonHonduras

Pablo GomezLatin America Field Operations Director

Raul ManuelDirector of Global Relations

Winny MenendezEl Salvador

Efrem Milkias, Ethiopia

Geofrey Mjema, Tanzania

Lookens Pickering, Haiti

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

At Convoy, we are committed to our mission. In order to help us fulfill that mission, we have gathered a team of committed professionals that represent excellence and integrity in their field and are driven by a passion to feed the world.


Brad Rosenberg
Pastor, Tri County Assembly
Court Durkalski
Vice Chairman
CEO, Truline Industries
Dr. Brad Trask
Pastor, Brighton Assembly of God
Scott Howard
President, Commercial Roofers, Inc.
Dr. Aaron Cole
Executive Board
Senior Pastor, Life Church
Dr. Tom Carter
Cardiothoracic Surgeon
David Cribbs
President, DCBC Development
Dominick Garcia
Attorney at Law
Dr. Nick Garza
Secretary/Treasurer, DMin NPLAD Assemblies of God
Dr. Sam Huddleston
Assistant Superintendent
, Northern California & Nevada District Assemblies of God
Randy Hurst
Director of Advancement, Assemblies of God World Missions
Cheryl Jamison
Pastor/Executive Team Member, Eastridge Church
Telvin Jeffries
Founder & CEO, Careergistics
Klayton Ko
Senior Pastor, First Assembly
Kay Logsdon
Senior Vice President, The Food Channel
Sherilynn Tounger
U.S. Embassy
Dishan Wickramaratne
Senior Pastor, People’s Church
Kirk Yamaguchi
Senior Pastor, Canyon View Church
Foundation Board of Directors

Foundation Board of Directors

Scott Howard, Chair Ed Garvin
Ted Lung Greg Marquart


Kevin Jonas, Honorary Chair

Dr. Don ArgueAmbassador at Large

Ambassador Tony HallSpecial Adviser on Hunger

Mike McClaflinSpecial Assistant to the President

Dr. Thomas TraskGlobal Ambassador

We've updated our privacy policy to include the most recent GDPR updates. Learn More

Got it!
Continue to Convoy of Hope's site